Updated Blog……

You may have noticed a ‘new and improved blog’, I got a bit bored with the old look. I am adding a few new features. You will notice a ‘Photo’s’ heading at the top of the blog (in the green banner) if you click here it forwards you to my daily photo blog…which is me just taking random photo’s of things with a brief comment throughout my normal day. Anything I post on this blog does ‘autopost’ to this site but there are plenty of other pictures of day to day life in the Morris household. Keep your eye on the green banner at the top of the blog as I will be adding new stuff over the next few weeks. Not back to work now until the 7th June….Yippppppppeeeee

Leave a Reply

